School Level Exchange

Every year, The School of Business has sent more than 30 students to participate in school level exchange to 9 university and more than 100 students to participate in university level exchange to 167 university. The School of Business continually expands international cooperation with foreign business college to implement dual-degree, exchange programs and transnational learning projects in order to train students to have a global vision. The School of Business emphasizes globalization and diversification course training and continuing to push for cross-strait and international academic exchange. Exchange of faculties with universities in Mainland China and other international universities are being done and more international business programs will be offered for the years to come.

School of Business, Nankai University, China (PRC) University of Siena, Italy School of Business, Nankai University, China (PRC)

Nankai University (NKU or Nankai; simplified Chinese: 南开大学; traditional Chinese: 南開大學; pinyin: Nánkāi Dàxué) is a public research university located in Tianjin, China.

Solbridge International School of Business, South Korea Solbridge International School of Business, South Korea

SolBridge International School of Business is a private non profit AACSB accredited business school in Daejeon, South Korea, established by Woosong University in March 2007.

IESEG School of Management, France IESEG School of Management, France

IÉSEG School of Management (Institut d'Économie Scientifique Et de Gestion, translated to "The Institute of Scientific Economics and Management") is a post-baccalaureate and graduate business school in France, established in 1964 in Lille. IÉSEG School of Management is a member of the Université Catholique de Lille consortium, the largest private university in France in terms of student population and endowment. The school has two campuses, one in Lille and one in Paris.

Tokai Gakuen University, Japan Tokai Gakuen University, Japan

Tokai Gakuen University (東海学園大学, Tōkai Gakuen Daigaku), abbreviated as TGU, is a Japanese private university located in Miyoshi, Aichi within the Chubu of Japan. It has a campus in Tempaku-ku, Nagoya.The predecessor of the school was founded in 1888 and was chartered as a university in 1995.


Tohoku University, Japan Tohoku University, Japan

Tohoku University (東北大学, Tōhoku daigaku), or Tohokudai (東北大, Tōhokudai), located in Sendai, Miyagi in the Tōhoku Region, Japan, is a Japanese national university.

Saitama University, Japan Saitama University, Japan

The University has five faculties (schools) for undergraduate education -Liberal Arts, Education, Economics, Science, and Engineering- and four graduate schools -Cultural Science, Education, Economic Science, and Science and Engineering-, all offering programs leading to doctorates as well as master's degrees. The total enrollment in the university is more than 8,500 with more than 500 overseas students pursuing undergraduate and postgraduate studies .


University of Groningen, Netherlands University of Groningen, Netherlands

The University of Groningen (abbreviated as UG; Dutch: Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, abbreviated as RUG) is a public research university in the city of Groningen in the Netherlands. The university was founded in 1614 and is the second-oldest university in the Netherlands. In 2014, the university celebrated its 400th anniversary. Currently, RUG is placed in the top 100 universities worldwide according to three international ranking tables.